Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Francisco Aguilar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Francisco Aguilar

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Curtis Rock

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco (Frank) Aguilar is a phenomenal agent and has been my agent for several years for my autos, homes, investment properties, and my Life Insurance. If I have questions about policies, claims, or products he and his staff are very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Frank for all of your insurance needs."

Edson Martinez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from everyone and I was surprised that my homeowners policy was less than other less known companies. I am happy with my homeowners/car insurance policy rate and customer service."

Ej Martinez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has great staff! The best customer service I’ve received in Corpus. They’re very welcoming and take their time in explaining everything to you. Will definitely recommend them to anyone that ask about my insurance. Nothing less than a 5 star."

Kimberly Smoots

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff here is great! Angie did a great job explaining my insurance options. I particularly was interested in life insurance policies and she did a great job bringing it back to my personal life and how this policy would impact me and my loved ones. I was sold! I then got referred to Liz, who signed me up for my life insurance policy and explained the next steps and what my policy would cover in great detail. I appreciate Angie checking in and asking how everything went after my application went in and she answered my questions and concerns. I am truly happy that Frank and his team got me a great rate! I definitely feel like my family and I are protected. I also get cute birthday cards in the mail and appreciate the touch. I would recommend ppl to come by and see all their options!"

david martinez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Tito S.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote on life insurance and Angie was great! Very knowledgeable and great service thank you again!"

martin twumampofo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience at this office!!!"

Valerie Gray

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clarissa Montemayor, in Francisco Aguilar's office, offers consistant excellent customer service and is dedicated to customer satisfaction. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and has great communication skills! In the daunting world of insurance, she truly cares about what I need and is helpful in answering all my questions. Most recently she helped my son and daughter, both with policies as well, with new home, flood and vehicle policies. She works diligently on your behalf to resolve claims with your best interest in mind. It is a good feeling to know that she is only a phone call away to help me protect my home and vehicles. As good customer service is getting harder to find, I highly recommend Clarissa for ur insurance needs. Anyone would be lucky to have her as their agent!"

Sara Lopez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Liz Moran for the amazing customer service. 10/10 recommend!!"

Elizabeth Venegas

February 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had a wonder experience. The staff was very helpful. Elizabeth Moran was able to help us through the process."

Lori Claudio

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Liz Moran is the best agent in Corpus Christi! Thank you for helping me choose the best policy for my needs."

Ted Claudio

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco Aguilar and his office have a great attitude right at the front door . Liz Morgan was informal and answered any questions I had .Great experience!"

John Claudio

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for some quotes and Liz M. was very helpful in providing my family some options. Much appreciated!"

Gary Kasper

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Liz! I let her handle all of my Corpus Christi insurance needs and have never had a problem. First rate service backed by a great firm in State Farm. It's better than Cats!"

melida fonseca

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Isabella

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco Aguilar and his office are so helpful and I know I can count on them! 10/10"

Brandon Galbreath

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Aguilar and his team are the best insurance team in the Coastal Bend. Liz and Angie handled all my insurance with personal care. Every year I sit down with Frank or his office manger Clarissa to review my policies. Yes, I even worked as an agent out of Frank's office, and it is an excellent place to work. God bless them all!"

Martha Gonzales

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They never keep you waiting long on the phone. And when I called, they asked me if I wanted to use the card that was on file,I didn't recognize it, it was more than likely my husband's card but, they had my card on file too, so they used that one. They are really great and very friendly people. Very professional. I highly recommend them! You won't be disappointed?!!"

Lauren McCurdy

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agent in the Coastal Bend. We literally trust our life with him! All of our autos including a boat and Rv are though him, our home and all our life insurance. Great staff! So friendly and helpful!!"

Daniel Sosa

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reviewed my policies with Mr Aguilar and was very satisfied with my coverage. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining in great detail all the benefits of my policies."

John Luna

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service & staff. Lowest prices in town. Hint... Pay 6 months at a time. AWESOME... Best of the Best Insurance Company !!"

Dercy Aguilar

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"All I can say is I love this firm! Clarissa is the sweetest, and so is Francisco. I had a horrible car accident a few years back, and they were accommodating throughout the process. Communication is vital for me, and I genuinely appreciate them caring about my health. 100% satisfied customer!"

Michael Savana

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for four years, never any issues and always get a real person on the phone right away. My rates actually went down without me asking them to drop it. I had 1 not at fault claim and they handled it fast. Highly recommend!"

Sean Cummings

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent, full service agency. Friendly staff, ready to address your insurance questions and needs."

dominique dimas

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"